Marius – traditional Norwegian pattern

I have just started knitting my first Marius. I got an order for a sweater in adult size S last Thursday evening. So then I order yarn right away, and already Saturday morning I got the yarn in my mailbox. I just couldn’t wait to cast on and start knitting.

Now I have knitted most of the front and back, and must put it on hold since I’m missing one color that the shop are waiting in from the manufacturer. Just hoping it wont take too long before I get the yarn I’m missing.

Today I did some shopping, and came home with the «Marius»-book and some «Marius»-reflexes. 

Legg igjen en kommentar

