WIP: Marius-sweater, traditional Norwegian pattern

I am knitting a third Marius-sweater. I knitted the first this fall, and the second I have still to do the steeking. Now I’m on the third, and I just finished knitting the front and back. Tomorrow I will cast on the sleeves  and then I hope the sweater will be ready so I can do the steeking on both the second and third Marius-sweater this week. The sweaters are all knitted on demand.

 

Today I bought yarn to knit a Marius-sweater to myself for Christmas. I wanted other colors than the most traditional

One response to “WIP: Marius-sweater, traditional Norwegian pattern

  1. Can you knit one marius jumper for me please?

Legg igjen en kommentar

